2018 Fall Season Performances

Satuday, September 1                              ASU vs.  UTSA                                     Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ

Saturday, September 8                            ASU vs.  Michigan                                 Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ

Friday, September 14-15                         ASU at San Diego State                        San Diego State, San Diego, CA

Saturday, September 29                          ASU vs.  Oregon State                          Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ

Thursday, October 18                               ASU vs.  Stanford                                 Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ

Saturday, October 28                               ASU vs.  USC                                        Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ

Saturday, November 3                             ASU vs.  Utah                                        Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ

Saturday, November 10                           ASU vs. UCLA                                       Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ                

Saturday, Novmeber 17                          ABODA STATE CHAMPS                      Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ        

Saturday, November 24                           ASU vs.  U of A                                      Tucson, AZ

Tuesday, November 20 or 27                   Pass In Review                                      Wells Fargo, Arena

Sunday, December 2                               ASU Banquet                                          TBA

Friday, November 30th                            Pac-12 Championship Game                  TBA

TBA                                                          Bowl Game (if chosen)                            TBA